top of page
Olaola(42sur50)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

LE NOUVEAU
SMOOTHIE PRÊT À MÉLANGER

The smoothie kit

The OLAOLA smoothie kit is a new alternative for making delicious smoothies. For all those who want to indulge in a healthy smoothie with great fruit flavour and little preparation, we've got the solution! 

 

Our ready-to-mix frozen fruit blends are vegan, gluten-free and ideal for making delicious smoothies without having to wash and cut fruit. Simplify your wellness break and take the time to indulge yourself. 

Lifestyle(1sur7).jpg

AN easy-to-prepare PRODUCT

The OLAOLA smoothie kit is also an asset for businesses that need quality products that are quick to serve and have a long shelf life to avoid losses.   With the OLAOLA smoothie kit, your favorite smoothie will be ready in minutes. Simply pour the contents of the kit into a blender, add the liquid of your choice and mix everything. And that's it, your smoothie is ready to be enjoyed.

DID YOU KNOW ?

Smoothie and juice have one thing in common, both are prepared from fruits or vegetables. However, one major element distinguishes them: the presence of fibers. In fact, juice is a preparation made by extracting liquid from fruits and/or vegetables. Thus, the fibers are removed from the final product. Without fiber, sugars will be absorbed more quickly in the body, which will have the effect of skyrocketing blood sugar levels.

 

For its part, the smoothie is a mixture of fruits and/or vegetables crushed in a blender. The fibers are therefore preserved in the final product. It will therefore have a positive effect on hunger and satiety signals by being more filling than juice.

Vegan Product
Gluten free
No added sugar
Additives free
Without colouring
Without dairy products

DISCOVER OUR 6 RECIPES
MADE UP OF 5 INGREDIENTS

THE SMOOTHIE KIT
Strawberry - Banana - Raspberry

With the OLAOLA Smoothie Kit, your favorite smoothie will be ready in minutes. Simply pour the contents of the kit into a blender, add the liquid of your choice and blend. And that's it, your smoothie is ready to enjoy.

Ingredients: strawberry, raspberry, banana, date, chia seed.

May contain: peanuts, nuts.

Preparation: Fill jar with liquid of your choice and pour into blender. Blend for 2 minutes, pour back into jar and enjoy!

Tip: We suggest using apple juice or plant milk. Keep frozen.

Mason Jar Strawberry Banana Raspberry Smoothie Kit
Étapes(1sur6).jpg

HOW
PREPARE AN OLAOLA SMOOTHIE?

Three simple steps to reconcile yourself with smoothies. The smoothie kit saves you time and avoids food waste.

 

Picto blender
blender pictogram
Drink straw pictogram

Step 1 :

 

Place 1 serving of smoothie kit in a blender and add 1 1/2 to 2 cups of the liquid of your choice.

We suggest adding vegetable milk or apple juice.

2nd step :

 

Mix for 2 minutes.

Step 3:

 

Pour into a glass and enjoy.

Étapes(3sur6).jpg
Lifestyle(6sur7).jpg

A SIMPLE AND LITTLE PROCESSED PRODUCT
TO FIND THE REAL TASTE OF FRUITS AND VEGETABLES!

Our recipes have been developed to provide a pleasant and delicious taste experience. We have limited our recipes to 5 ingredients, so that you can enjoy the taste of each ingredient in our kits. 

 

No overly complicated recipes or unfamiliar ingredients at OLAOLA, what's important to us is the taste of good things and simple recipes. That's why our kits are unprocessed, made with frozen fruit, seeds, cereals and basta!

ZERO WASTE SMOOTHIES ?
THE ONLY JAR SMOOTHIE KIT ON THE MARKET

For grocery stores, cafés, or any other business wishing to offer their customers an eco-responsible service, or for those already on the road to zero waste, we offer our smoothie kits packaged in Masson jars. In this way, we respect our own values as well as those of our partners.

Lifestyle(12sur1).jpg
bottom of page

Olaola(42sur50)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

LE NOUVEAU
SMOOTHIE PRÊT À MÉLANGER

Le-kit-à-smoothie.png

Le kit à smoothie OLAOLA est une nouvelle alternative pour se préparer de délicieux smoothies. Pour toutes celles et ceux qui désirent se faire plaisir avec un smoothie santé au bon goût de fruits et avec peu de préparation, nous avons la solution! 

Nos mélanges de fruits surgelés prêts à mélanger sont véganes, sans gluten et idéaux pour préparer de délicieux smoothies sans avoir à laver et découper de fruits. Simplifiez votre pause bien-être et prenez le temps de vous faire plaisir. 

Olaola(47sur50).jpg

UN PRODUIT facile À préparer

Le kit à smoothie OLAOLA est également un atout pour les entreprises qui ont besoin de produits de qualité rapides à servir et avec une longue conservation pour éviter les pertes. Avec Le kit à smoothie OLAOLA, votre smoothie préféré sera prêt en quelques minutes. Il suffit de verser le contenu du kit dans un blender, d'y ajouter le liquide de votre choix et de mélanger le tout. Et voila c'est terminé, votre smoothie est prêt à être dégusté. 

LE SAVIEZ VOUS ?

Le smoothie et le jus ont un point en commun, les deux sont préparés à partir de fruits ou de légumes. Toutefois, un élément majeur les distingue : la présence de fibres. En effet, le jus est une préparation conçue en extrayant le liquide des fruits et/ou des légumes. Ainsi, les fibres sont retirées du produit final. Sans les fibres, les sucres vont être absorbés plus rapidement dans le corps, ce qui aura comme effet d’augmenter en flèche le taux de sucre sanguin.

 

De son côté, le smoothie est un mélange de fruits et/ou légumes broyés au mélangeur. Les fibres sont donc conservées dans le produit final. Il aura donc un effet positif sur les signaux de faim et satiété en étant plus rassasiant que le jus.

OLAOLA - Montréal
OLAOLA - Montréal
OLAOLA - Montréal
OLAOLA - Montréal
OLAOLA - Montréal
OLAOLA - Montréal

DÉCOUVREZ NOS 6 RECETTES
COMPOSÉES DE 5 INGRÉDIENTS

LE KIT À SMOOTHIE
Fraise - Banane - Framboise

Avec Le kit à smoothie OLAOLA, votre smoothie préféré sera prêt en quelques minutes. Il suffit de verser le contenu du kit dans un blender, d'y ajouter le liquide de votre choix et de mélanger le tout. Et voila c'est terminé, votre smoothie est prêt à être dégusté.

Ingrédients : fraise, framboise, banane, datte, graine de chia.

Peut contenir : arachides, noix, fruits à coque.

Conseil : Gardé congelé. Selon la quantité de breuvage ajoutée, Le kit à smoothie permet de réaliser un smoothie de 500 ml ou 2 smoothies de 250 ml.

OLAOLA - Le kit à smoothie Fraise, Banane, Framboise

COMMENT
PRÉPARER UN SMOOTHIE OLAOLA?

Trois étapes simples, pour vous réconcilier avec les smoothies. Le kit à smoothie vous fait gagner du temps et vous évite le gaspillage alimentaire.

 

Picto-blender-1.png
Picto-blender-2.png
Picto-blender-3.png

Etape 1 :

 

Mettre dans un mélangeur 1 portion de kit à smoothie et ajouter 1 1/2 à 2 tasses du liquide de votre choix.

Nous suggérons d'y ajouter du lait végétal ou du jus de pommes. 

Etape 2 :

 

Mélanger durant 2 minutes.

Etape 3 :

 

Verser dans un verre et se régaler.

Olaola(38sur50)(1)_edited.jpg
Olaola(42sur50)_edited.jpg

UN PRODUIT SIMPLE ET PEU TRANSFORMÉ
POUR RETROUVER LE VRAI GOÛT DES FRUITS ET DES LÉGUMES!

Nos recettes ont été élaborées pour apporter une expérience gustative agréable et délicieuse. Nous avons limité nos recettes à 5 ingrédients, pour que vous puissiez retrouvez le goût de chaque ingrédient qui compose nos kits. 

 

Pas de recettes trop compliquées ou d'ingrédients méconnus chez OLAOLA, l'important pour nous, c'est le goût des bonne choses et des recettes simples. C'est pour cela que nos kits sont peu transformés, élaborés avec des fruits surgelés, des graines, des céréales et basta!

DES SMOOTHIES ZÉRO DÉCHET ?
LE SEULE KIT À SMOOTHIE EN POT SUR LE MARCHÉ

Pour les épiceries, les cafés, ou toute autre entreprise qui souhaiteraient proposer à leurs clients un service écoresponsable ou pour toutes celles qui sont déjà sur le chemin du zéro déchet, nous proposons nos kit à smoothie emballées dans des pots Masson. Nous respectons de cette manière nos valeurs ainsi que celles de nos partenaires.

 

Olaola(44sur50)_edited.jpg